What can u say about love?

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image
It is hard to pretend you like someone when you don't and it's hard to pretend you don't when you do
Love is a magical feeling and the strongest magic of all
Love is a thing that cannot be stolen but can be shared
Love is when you care for someone because there's no reason not to
Love is the feeling of wanting to tell that particular person when something good happens in your life as well as when something bad does
Love is not just a feeling but a way of life
image
Image source: pixabay

Sort:  

Hi rosestar I saw that you to got a lot of in-Nice replies by steemitabuse! He is also stalking me !!! go and do your own thing and let him be. You are doing great here is My message to All the New ones I already saw yours, I wish you good luck I am following to Watch your blogs.
Here is the message:
Hi, rosestar
Welcome I read your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you. ( here I write a thing to reply to to intro log I always read the ones i reply to!)
Blogging thats what its all about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you could be succesfull! 🤛 and you could earn money. 💴💸💰
I love blogging ❤️ Thats why I am, where I am today on the steemit platform.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give those up !!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Congratulations @rosestar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @rosestar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @rosestar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

These photos imply a lot about love. I read few times of your post and became a fan with it. The quote Love is not just a feeling but a way of life what I loved deeply.Thanks for sharing ....!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37