Human Design #19 - The Art of Waiting.

in #esteem6 years ago

Art of Waiting.jpg

text15.png

I don't normally put a quote in my photo but this one is important to share along with my short post about waiting as a Projector, Generator, Manifesting Generator and Reflector. In fact, Manifestors have to wait at some point too.

Waiting on a mental level can make you feel like wasting of time. That is because the mind is so conditioned by the 7 centered to be like a Manifestor, therefore, waiting become an option for the mind.

So every single time you contemplate about waiting, the mind will give you an option "why wait?". The mind loves to think that it can initiate and generate (doing) without realising that itself is not an energy center.

And without any source of energy, the mind forces the body to do it. We end up using our energy at the wrong timing or for the wrong purposes/work.

If you want to know where your mind thinks it can get the energy? Look at your openness. Imagine you with an open root, end up rushing for things that not even need to be hurry, and burnout your adrenaline along the process.

text15.png

Naturally, our body love to wait because right timing is so precious. While waiting for specific things, we do what the body do and we moves as the body moves.

text15.png

And if we can grasp that waiting is not about doing nothing, waiting can be a graceful movement towards success, satisfaction and inner peace.

To practice waiting as a state of spirituality, follow your Strategy and Authority. Slowly you will get to feel your right timing for everything.

Photo: Sunset in Klang, Malaysia.

text15.png

Original post: instagram.com/yourpersonalmotivator


Rose Steemit divider02.jpg

Thank you for reading, I hope this can shed some lights on your journey!
Blessing to you all.

Comment and share your thoughts with me if you like.
#differentkindofmotivation

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Sort:  

I try to teach my girls to just close their eyes and do nothing. Just to listen and to feel what is going around them. It is something my dad taught me, to calm my mind... I see it being useful at work as well, I see far too many people who mistake activity for productivity!

Ahh that is lovely way to meditate and observe the serene calmness around....the best way to keep mind and body active..

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Sometimes, waiting is the best thing. Action can be good, and of course, if we're forever waiting then we are never acting, so that's not good. But waiting for the right moment to take the right action itself a spiritual exercise. The key is to know when to act and when to wait.

I love this thought, though.

Beautiful reminder, @roselifecoach! And...


via GIPHY

Congratulations @roselifecoach! This post was selected by the @steemitbloggers community as today's Member Boost Post :) It will also receive a complimentary upvote from @Appreciator throughout the course of the day!

You can find the community announcement on Discord :) and it has also been shared on our Steemit Bloggers FB Page and Twitter feed.

Thank you very much!

Love his book! I also love this one ”take every moment and accept it”

Posted using Partiko iOS

To practice the art of waiting in a state of spirituality, i reach into my soul and faith and be open to Where the day Will take me. In the end you will get to feel your right timing or guidanceway to and for everything. Listen to the innervoice is the best advice My mum gave me !
And its always right and spot in. So I am guided by My own voice without sound and speaking !
Have a grand day dear.
Love
Britt

That is lovely quote to add onto your message. Just be yourself and live in present ...that what I took out from the post

Posted using Partiko Android

Waiting is something that drives me nuts, but as I get older I am seeing the importance of learning to wait. Often this is called patience and I did not have it or learn to use it when I was younger. Therefore, now I am having to learn it at the age of 51. Waiting is definitely difficult, but if you can learn it at a young age, you will be able to achieve so much.
Thanks for a really great post.
Ren

I agree 100%, besides what are we waiting for? we should enjoy every moment to its fullest! @roselifecoach

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54