My Sweet Cat

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

This is my sweet cousin who always accompanies me in every time, every day there is always him who accompany me.

Every always there when he's hungry he's always so spoiled who makes everybody feel at home this time my cat.

At school he was always at the door waiting for me.
make me so gemes that want to menggangunya every time till the time learn wrote already in my lap that is cat always stay with me.

Sort:  

Some common houseplants poisonous to cats include: English Ivy, iris, mistletoe, philodendron, and yew.

The cheetah is the world's fastest land mammal. It can run at speeds of up to 70 miles an hour (113 kilometers an hour).

The richest cat is Blackie who was left £15 million by his owner, Ben Rea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.68
ETH 3234.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65