butterfly that unique and the beautiful

in #esteem6 years ago

Hi friends steemit all over the world, I would like to give a posting to a friend steemit about the butterfly very beautiful.
butterfly very beautiful I photos in front of the House, when I was sitting in front of House on the seating I create their own, at the time I was sitting, suddenly a butterfly up I, butterfly the standing in the pole my place to sit on the left me, the time I saw this butterfly very beautiful and interesting, the color is also very beautiful and his eyes very unique seen.

image
image
image
image
image

this butterfly my photos slowly to butterfly not fly, after having my photos, I keep it well, butterfly the my photos with the camera is my phone, and this is the result.

image

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.67 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @rony22.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39