Walk to the City at Night

in #esteem6 years ago

THE MOSQUE VIEW AT THE NIGHT

Tonight I did not follow the lesson, because I was asked by our Religious School leaders to accompany him to the city for a need, he invited me because among his students only I was ready to accompany him anytime and anywhere, in addition I also have long has a Driving License, so it's pretty shrewd in terms of driving a vehicle.

As we scheduled, we arrived in the city just as the Maghrib prayer reverberated, we took time to fulfill our obligations of the Maghrib Prayer at the largest Mosque in the City.

After the Prayer was over, I took the time to take some photos as a memento, because I very rarely have the opportunity to visit the city at night.


image

image


Not too many photos that I took, because the time is very limited, the quality of the photo was very rough, because at night and lighting effects are not optimal.

After that we rushed to the house of his relatives who will carry out the celebration.


Thank you for visiting my blog, if useful please Upvote, Comment or Reblog


FOLLOW ME - @ronggo-warsito



Sort:  

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

You got a 5.41% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @ronggo-warsito!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43