Sustenance Winds up in the Rain

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Great sustenance behind the Drizzle


image


Today I really can not go anywhere, drizzling rain down with drops of water from the sky, though not heavy rain will still hinder our activities outdoors.

This morning before the rained, I had time to get around in the dormitories and gardens of our Religious School.

I accidentally also passed the fish pond that has been empty and dry due to drought, at first glance this pond looks to have no contents whatsoever, no signs of life in the pool, because that is the mud that has begun to dry, without the slightest remaining water puddles.


image

But my gut told me there must be something hiding behind the mud, because as I look more closely, there is a subtle vibration that goes on at regular intervals.

Without waiting for cue or orders from anyone, I immediately slid, down into the pool.

I started stirring and ruffling the surface of the pond mud, the result was moments later I saw a large enough catfish, I caught it


image

image

Then I re-stirred mud pond more intensively, the result I got three large catfish and three large cork fish and one small cork, after which I came home because the drizzle began to fall


image


And finally, I do not want to argue about the benefits and good side for the health of the body if we consume fish cork and catfis

I just wanted to tell you, that I had a great meal for lunch today and dinner tonight, with a side dish of cork fish curry and fried cork fish.


Today I only cook cork fish, while catfish will cook for lunch and dinner tomorrow


image


Thank you for visiting my blog, if useful please Upvote, Comment or Reblog


FOLLOW ME - @ronggo-warsito


Sort:  

You must do this quite a lot.... I think you're brave. LOL! I wouldn't have put my bare feet in there but it was sure worth it. Nice catch. Looks like it was delicious.

hehe .... thank you for visiting.
this is just a small challenge, we are here have been accustomed to do it, even more extreme.

photography nice

Thanks so much, Wellcome dude....

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66521.28
ETH 3454.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67