Browse the Nature

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Convert With the Nature

Today I was invited to walk around by our Religious School Leader Teacher, looking around at the rice fields that you want to buy to be a moving and productive asset.


image


The source of the funds is derived from donations of a philanthropist who are impressed with the progress of our Religious School, so that teaching and learning activities can continue to run smoothly is very in need of productive funding sources to support school operations, to know the Education Institution where I now demand science walk with community self- around and personal property of our Leader, without any assistance or subsidy from the Government.
If later this land becomes purchased, our leader asks me to manage it, because according to him I am among the diligent and talented students, have expertise in farming.
No exaggeration indeed, because I am a former migrant who has nelanglang buana almost all over the country, to survive I have to be able to work anything, as long as it does not interfere with the comfort of others.
Being a farmer is my dream for a long time, because farming is a free and independent work, we are free to experiment at will without anyone daring to forbid and most importantly peasants work on the basis of conscience, not by command or under the supervision of others.

My hope, hopefully our Leaders do not cancel the intention to buy this land, and allow me to manage it, When this happens and is real, it has come true one of my great dreams, Hopefully.


Thank you for visiting my blog, if useful please Upvote, Comment or Reblog


FOLLOW ME - @ronggo-warsito


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61757.84
ETH 2985.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48