Beautiful Butterflies

in #esteem6 years ago

Beauty Butterflies in the Cloudy


image


Today the sun is reluctant to shine, the sky over the clouds, dark sky black from morning till nightfall.

The air was cool, but the rain did not come, once in a while the wind was blowing hard, shedding dry leaves that had been roasted for long enough.

I do not go anywhere today, this situation is very vulnerable to activities outside the home, because the possibility of rain fell suddenly with a massive thunder storm to happen.

I wandered around the dormitory complex, watching the nature around, the small animals flying, as if expecting rain.

My gaze was fixed on a medium-sized butterfly, a beautiful color drawing attention, I approached, but he immediately flew away, with very careful movement I managed to close, though not too close I managed to aim the camera lens from several positions.

Unfortunately I only have an old model smartphone, so the results are not too beautiful photo, not why, because I do not intend to show pbotography skills to Steem friends.

Here are some pictures that I managed to summarize, hopefully Steem's friends also love it


image

image

image


Thank you for visiting my blog, if useful please Upvote, Comment or Reblog


FOLLOW ME - @ronggo-warsito


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60073.81
ETH 2420.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45