Beauty but Thorny

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

The rose is fragrant and beautiful, yet prickly


image


Today I do not have time to go anywhere, even though Sunday is a holiday also for us beside friday, the difference is that Friday we total holiday from dawn until dusk, while sunday morning we still do pengajian but not followed by day recitation.

Today there are many guests who visit our dormitory, they aim to visit the condition of our school religious school teacher who has just returned from hospital treatment.

I was asked to help serve visiting male guests, serving them drinks and a few snacks, I was happy because the atmosphere became crowded and the condition was very friendly, just like a big family.

On the sidelines of my busyness of serving the guests, I took myself to take a picture of a Rose planted in the side yard, just on the side of the fence, looks beautiful, fragrant and beautiful, hope you also like it.


image


Thank you for visiting my blog, if useful please Upvote, Comment or Reblog


FOLLOW ME - @ronggo-warsito


Sort:  

wow so beautiful flower 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44