You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CrapWed 2: Officially a new minnow on the block!

in #esteem5 years ago

Very, very happy for you @cicisaja!🤗 I know very few, if there are any, more faithful and deserving Steemians, than you. 👍

All the best to you and your beloved hubby, @dipoabasch, for a wonderful future, as you continue your "journey" in this fascinating new world inside a blockchain! 💥🎈💥

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I still have so many things to learn @roleerob, I'm so glad that I know you and I could ask anything I wonder about the crypto from you too. And your amazing supports boost me faster than my target. THANKS IS NEVER ENOUGH! but that's all I have right now. I will be around the block no matter what.

No @cicisaja, my Steemian friend ...

"THANKS IS NEVER ENOUGH! but that's all I have right now."

... if you don't mind me saying so, it is plenty.

You invest a great deal of yourself and your all-important time into adding value to our Steem blockchain. I don't believe more can be reasonably asked.

Have a great day (evening 😉) "over there!"

Posted using Partiko Android

You too @roleerob ☺ Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32