You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: May 28 th. A QUICK UPDATE AFTER THE HOLIDAY.

in #esteem5 years ago

Having never been through what you are experiencing @wolfhart ...

"Family goes through hell on a emotional ride. Don’t push them out. They hurt. Try and bring them in so they can get some understanding. They want to help there is just nothing they can do. I guess the best thing our what I am saying is show compassion."

"It is easy to be bitter and lass out at others. Do the hard thing, thats what men do. The right thing no matter the cost."

... it is impossible to say with certainty, but ... I'd like to think I would communicate with others in a similar manner to how you have elected to communicate here, if and / or when my time comes.

While you clearly are going through a terrible ordeal yourself, you still have the personal integrity, strength of character, and presence of mind to communicate about how best to help others.

You have my respect and admiration for that. Yes, agreed - "The right thing no matter the cost." - but ... As you and I both know, "talking the talk" is one thing. "Walking the walk?" Entirely different. You are clearly "leading by example!"

All the best to you, sir, in the future. I hope and pray you have security and peace of mind, no matter what may come. 🙏 ☝

Sort:  

"talking the talk" is one thing. "Walking the walk?" Entirely different.

Absolutely different.
I feel bad for thoes who have to pump themselves up with BS in order to feel good about themself. .

I am in peace,

Don’t spend to much time with dumbasses. Spend more time with the ones who your efforts benefited the most. Make ripples. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37