I miss you mom

in #esteem6 years ago

image
Inilah kenangan aku bersama almarhum ibuku tercinta waktu aku wisuda dipoliteknik negeri lhokseumawe pada tahun 2013,sudah hampir 3 tahun ibu meninggalkan kami rasanya kurang sesuatu dikediaman kami, tanpa ibu aku merasakan kesepian yang mendalam,tak ada lagi canda tawa di rumah, tak ada saran dan larangan dari ibu, tak ada lagi keluh kesah yang dapat aku curah kan ke ibu,namun apalah daya semua akan pulang ke pada ilahi.

This is the memory of me with my beloved late mother when I was graduated in the politics of lhokseumawe in 2013, almost 3 years old my mother left us feeling less something in our house, without my mother feeling the deep loneliness, no laughter at home, no suggestions and ban from mother, no more complaints that I can pour it to the mother, but whatever power will all go back to the divine.

Aku teringat waktu kecil selalu dikasih sayang dimanjain, selalu dinasehati kalau aku nakal,waktu aku sakit ibulah yang selalu disamping menemaniku.
Maafkan anak mu ini ibu mungkin sewaktu ibu masih ada belum dapat saya berikan yang berharga ke ibu, sekarang hanya doa yang dapat saya berikan kepada ibu,,, semoga ibu disurga mendapatkan kebahagiaan yang berlimpah amiinn.

I remember when I was a child always loved dear everywhere, always advised if I was naughty, when I was sick mother is always beside me.
Forgive your child mother maybe when mother still exist yet i can give precious to mother, now only prayer that i can give to mother ,,
hopefully mothers in heaven get a lot of happiness, amiinn..

Ohh ibu engkaulah berlian yang bersinar menyilaukan, engkau selalu membuat kami bahagia, disaat aku membutuhkan sesuatu selalu ibu turuti,, walaupun tidak ada uang engkau relakan berhutang, demi memenuhi keinginan kami.
Maafkanlah anakmu ini ibu mungkin ada satu ada dua kata yang kurang sopan yang aku ucapkan ke ibu.
Wassalam
I love you mom...
I miss you mom ... 😢😢😢

Ohh your mother is a glowing diamond shining, you always make us happy, when I need something always mothers follow ,, even though no money you are willing to owe, in order to fulfill our wishes.
Forgive your mother's son there may be one of two less polite words that I say to mother.
Wassalam
I love you mom...
I miss you mom... 😢😢😢

image

Sort:  

Rindu alm. Mama.... 😭😭
Neubri keuh ya Allah beu luwah kubu ureung syiek long...
Dan neu peuji'oeh keuh daripada seugala siksa keubu yg peudeh. Amin...

Amiinn ya rabbal alamiinn...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62274.69
ETH 3366.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43