Nice View of Shoes

in #esteem6 years ago

Heyy fella steemit, in this post I'll tell you about my shoes that always faithful to accompany my every step like school, And on the week I cleaned up, I washed so as not to stink the feet. Your shoes are like a vehicle That always takes a ride, accompanies a step in all the terrain, goes in a direction And purpose is full of mystery. Despite your stomped status, the smell of my stinging feet does not make you complain. Thank you always There when I need you.

image

Sort:  

As a resident of Ireland, this is really humbling and really makes me think I need to rethink the things I am grateful for in my life. Thanks for this. I love your attitude to life. Definitely got a follower out of me =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91