What Does Have You Will Never Come True For Me.

in #esteem7 years ago (edited)

image

Hey girl, how are you?
I hope this time you are fine, oh yes we are already long yes no communication, honestly I miss, I miss you who once existed beside me though briefly. Although now you are far, far and away, even your shadow I never see, but somehow I still remember you.
I know now you are happy with him, yes with him who has everything, sick indeed when you suddenly arrived news and disappear in an instant, I'm confused when you go, why are you leaving? and I have to ask who your reason is. Every day I think of the reason why you left me, and I did not have any wrong at that time, but you left me. And after that I passed every day struggling to forget you, I stopped wishing that moment. But suddenly you come back, for some reason, you bring back the feeling that I've far removed, you bring back memories and flavors to you. I asked what your reason for coming back, and you just answered "excuse me" Forgive you? I've done it from the first, but unfortunately the injuries you left behind still made an impression..

image

Hei gadis,apa kabar mu?
Aku harap saat ini kamu baik baik saja,oh iya kita ini udah lama ya tidak komunikasi,jujur aku rindu,aku rindu kamu yang dulu pernah ada di samping ku walaupun sebentar.
Walaupun sekarang kamu sudah jauh,jauh dan semakin jauh,bahkan bayangan mu tidak pernah ku lihat,tapi entah kenapa aku masih mengingatmu.

Aku tau sekarang kamu sudah bahagia bersamanya,iya bersama dia yang punya segalanya,sakit memang saat kamu tiba tiba hilang kabar dan menghilang dalam sekejab,aku binggung saat kamu pergi,kenapa kamu pergi? dan harus kutanya pada siapa alasanmu.
Setiap hari aku memikirkan alasan kenapa kamu pergi dariku,padahal aku tidak punya salah apa apa saat itu,tapi kamu tinggalkan aku.
Dan setelah itu aku lewati setiap hari berjuang melupakanmu,aku berhenti berharap saat itu.
Tapi tiba tiba kamu datang kembali,entah kenapa,kamu mengungkit kembali rasa yang sudah jauh aku buang,kamu hadirkan kembali kenangan dan rasa kepadamu.
Kutanya apa alasanmu datang kembali,dan kamu hanya menjawab "maafkan aku".
Memaafkan mu? Sudah ku lakukan dari dulu,tapi sayang luka yang kamu sisakan masih membekas..

Sort:  

I am very sad to read your story, if it was the fact, I am sure you definitely need patience great for through it all

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by RiskyCasela from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56325.56
ETH 2374.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33