Introducce

in #esteem6 years ago

My name is risky aja

Hy my steemit friend newcomers want to join my friends in steemit so I know more deeply about my steemit stay in jakarta my daily activities school in dalah one university in my area, after school I also work in one of the workshop In my place.
I hope my friend steemit can help me in this especially steemit, i know maulana nafi steemit from my friend, i am curious about this app many friends of mine use this application they can benefit from result of their posting, i also hope steemit friends to account me and give a vote from my friends, thanks friends steemit friends who have taken the time to read my introduction, or my first post in steemit hopefully another jugak steemit hopefully steemit more victorious



image

Sort:  

@riskyaja, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

The force is with you! You got a 12.37% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @riskyaja!

Congratulations @riskyaja! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86