Photography flowers

in #esteem6 years ago

Hi friends stimeet today meet again with me @ risky2187di this afternoon I will share a story about flowers may friends who are in stimeet like the way I work


image


image


This flower is one of the very cool and unique flowers but this flower has a very bright color, this flower is often we clay in the fields, but this flower not for the ornamental, if we pick it we save, this flower will wither, how nyakita , we take a tree of our new planting can live this flower, to this flower's beauty is this flower has, its a beautiful color, I found this flower in the backyard of my house,


image
Xiomi redmi note 5A lens macro


Here's my work for this afternoon I hope my friends who are in stimeet like the way I work, thank you for reading my post I


acehmacro

@risky2187


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31