Photography Flies (aceh stimeet)

in #esteem6 years ago

Hallo steemian friend ... !!!

Meet me again to search for various species in aceh.
In this post, I put a fly for his ingredients, flies there are several kinds


image


image


This fly is having a small body shape, but it looks great because I use macro lens photos,

This fly is to have its unique body shape but this fly, like to play in the place of dirty flies there are several kinds, there is a small and there is a large, different colors are different, this fly is not easy for us photos, because the fly is easy fly, if we approach the fly already flying, because the fly has a strong hearing


image


image


Here are some photos of this fly you can see for yourself


This is the result of my thoughts and my work for this photo flies hopefully friends who are in stimeet like with how I work this one thank you friends have read my post I


acehmacro

by @risky2187


FOLLOW @risky2187

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87