Beautiful scenery

in #esteem6 years ago

Hi all steemian. How are you guys hopefully we are always healthy and always be able to activity to post a variety of interesting things, unique and touched. And sharing each other with different themes. This time I will post some photos that I took accidentally with hp samsung j3 pro. At that time I was in aceh middle-takengon, right in the middle of the city. The day was very sunny, it felt as if the sun burned the whole body. I drove from aceh north to central aceh to traveling with friends around 2 hours until the destination. Incidentally in the city there is my friend's brother and we try to take a break. Then I tried back home because my stomach started mules and looking for bathroom. Suddenly a very beautiful sight looks as if this stomach ache is not so mules and I try to take this photo at random and after that looks very beautiful without me knowing it.

image

So many posts from me hopefully this becomes my best post photo. Peaceful greetings to all of you steemans. Do not forget in follow ya all friends. thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66