bringing child-holidays

in #esteem6 years ago

almost every week I take the kids away to play games, although I do not bring to a good place but I can make the children happy and cheerful, my kids love to play on the beach, indeed we always always choose the beach as vacation places, besides we can take a sea bath we can also cook on the beach, sometimes we burn the fish
image
with us carrying our children often play, then he will always always obey us, what we tell him would want because we make our children always happy
image
children love to play sand with her sister, so cheerful them, I am proud as a parent can make my child happy
image
we spent time on the beach sometimes from morning till noon bringing some food supplies as well as completeness of bathing suits, because we after play will surely have sea bath
image

Sort:  

Hi, I'm an Upvote bot. I will upvote your post if you reply to this comment with "Upvote". 👍 a-0-0

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66369.39
ETH 3585.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59