Waiting for him I missed

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

imageYou look at me with a fierce look
Why tears are there in my cheeks
Hi sweet lady let the earth spin
According to the will of power
What is a pain
If you're sure it will pass
Hi sweet lady let the earth spin
According to the will of power
God knows life is very heavy
But fate can not be the same
Trying is to leave your mind for a moment
Tomorrow it's still there tomorrow is still there
image
Only you
Give peace to my heart
You bring me in your mind
Only you
That blotted out my dark lines
I can feel the beauty of the world
I feel in you
And your face ..
Now always comes in my dreams
I never imagined
So beautiful to me
Until you come with your love

Sort:  

Hi, I just followed you :)

Please follow back so we can help each other succeed! @hatu

My last post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52