I just realized

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image




image

Yesterday I saw clouds shaping your face
The wind blows your name
My body is fixated
The crescent last night arched your smile
Sow stars like your aura
I also realized, I immediately ran
Hurry home, hurry back, do not go anymore
My gut want you to hurry home
Hurry back, do not go again
The stream is like a river that craves the ocean
I know exactly where I'm headed
May there be a time (my darling) my darling
I believe nature speaks
There is a meaning behind all the omen
This hunch is a sense of rindukah or danger sign
I do not care, I keep running
Hurry home (get back home), hurry back, do not go anymore
My gut want you to hurry home (hurry home)
Hurry back, do not go again
And look at affection (behold)
The rain continued to wet as if it were a tear
(hurry home, get back fast, do not go anymore
(my hunch) wants you to go home quickly
(hurry back, do not go anymore) I just want you back
(my gut want you to hurry home) go home
(hurry back, do not go anymore)
I realized it
You will not come back

Sort:  

Congratulations @rio-fery-fadil! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66210.68
ETH 3579.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60