For you my girl

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image




image

I was tired to follow
All your footsteps
And hope to have you
Various ways I have done
For your life
Until I sacrificed my life
Open your heart
Open up a little for me
So that's me
Can have you
Various ways I have done
For your life
Until I sacrificed my life
Open your heart
Open up a little for me
So that's me
Can have you
How sick
Betepa the pain of my heart
Always you do not think I exist

Sort:  

https://steemit.com/picture/@vivairan/funny-dick

vote this post please i want use upvote and you earn reward

Congratulations @rio-fery-fadil! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66103.77
ETH 3554.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11