Banana inspiration

in #esteem6 years ago

what steem friend is in your mind when looking at this content image ..?.

surely my friend saw bananas that are growing up to be in the harvest ..
this is the banana barangan my story when first planted this banana behind the yard.


at that time the atmosphere in our place was dry season, all tanama we planted did not produce anything or crop failure.
we were almost disappointed with the situation at that time, all the capital to farm out because there is no result ..

__How my friend ever felt like something like me ..? _ _

I go a bit more about my experience .. day by day I just sit thinking how to get me to get more capital to survive.
at first I did not really think that planting bananas can make a lot of money, even I doubt the idea of ​​people laen who advised me to plant a banana ..


but in the end I received also advice from my friend that,

without the capital I took a banana seed from my friend and I planted in the back of my house while cleaning the grass that has grown because I do not ignore anymore .. day by day passed and the banana was grown fertile tampa fertilizer or other tanama medicine ..

bananas grow naturally and more and more day ..

I just clean it so that bananas can grow well..so until at the end of my first harvest ...
I get a pretty good profit from the sale of bananas ..


thanks to the idea of ​​my friend that I finally became a successful banana grower in my area, and now I have opened a new field to plant a broad banana and I also invite other friends to plant banana ..
with the experience that I have this and I write in this content hopefully can be an example for others


__include from my story __

success is not dependent on a lot of capital ...
tapih from a strong desire and learn from the experience of others and never stop to try.
so many stories of my experience this.

Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67