The recipe of rice liwet kampung

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

hello everyone

  • hai friends all, you guys on ngerasa not cook this one that is amazing tasty and really tasty. and I aja baseball out of thought with the delicacy of rice cuisine liwet next to my village neighbor aka my village. this dish is really really good and delicious taste all friend.

  • In my cooking business it was his first to fail in doing a dish if there is no recipe and I was trying to do it and try and do the fourth thing that worked and it was amazingly tasty and delicious. and I can not believe it successfully doing this cuisine with good taste and tongue feel swayed with this liwet rice.

  • It was my attempt to successfully perform this cuisine by looking at the recipe at a restaurant in malaysia in johor bahru, and I went home in the same way. and his kasiyan is less successful with the idea and I then do it by myself at home to add another recipe and just succeed.

When friends all want to do rice dishes liwet kampung please can try the recipe that I explain below!

f6ndystfhp.png
zkbgcbr99w.png

You should do the ingredients.

  • 3.5 cup of rice and enough water

  • Sufficient anchovies, dried fries
    Sufficient basil

  • 6 grains of red onion, finely sliced until evenly distributed

  • 5 cloves of garlic, finely sliced

  • 7 red chili pepper, sadi sadi fine

  • 10 pieces of red chili, sliced iris

  • 3 pieces of orange leaf, discard the bone

  • 2 bay leaves

  • 3 white lemongrass stalks, geprek (I am short lemongrass ")

  • 1.5 tablespoons of salt

  • 1 spoon of non-powdered stock broth
    to taste Water. say less tamabah as you like yes.

The first step

  • prepare the ingredients.
    t084uv66n2.png

  • . Stir fry until fragrant and wilted. Turn off the fire
    4c15t40pfp.png

  • . Rinse rice and give water according to the type of rice used. Add the stir-fry and banana, mix well.
    wxvbl1p4yi.png

  • .Cook the rice until cooked and tanak, enter the teri and basil, mix well

  • .Serve with sambal tempe, and fresh vegetables according to taste 😉
    j18wj2o2zu.png

I have seen the way of my cooking above, if you want to try it please do my way good luck.****

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12