#coretanchiekaru *

in #esteem6 years ago

IMG_20180502_122012.jpg

#coretanchiekaru * one, Flake * earthquake 6.9 magnitude was shaking his world. the world shanis. when he found the bodies of mother and son lying stiff under the debris the ruins of the House. direngkuhnya second body beloved afterlife. no one else beharga in addition to the two of them. hugging body little boy two-year, he menghiba in the hope of. digoyangkannya of soft to rude boy, the hope of his eyes can open and heart beat back. but he found only silent. silent. squealed hysterical broke. she hugging wound. ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ 730 days. "NIS, new boss soon come. do not daydreaming continues," colekan was aware shanis. stuttered he noticed around, all employees are neatly in a row. excited welcome the presence of one of the hotel owner place their work. "put a smile the best you. leadership new has been down from the car. soon to here" sound mom Emil, manager of the hotel make row be excited. "eh, I heard the boss this one handsome you know. Gallant graduate overseas, and lucky we ... still bachelor again." giggling Dara and some friends. "Yes, the person friendly anyway. he said the hell is often gonta-gonti couple. but still wrote ... many women menggilainya." Lena whispering flirtatious. and suddenly lobby full murmur. vague sound decakan admiration, whistle low and women impatient to be able to shake hands while giving stance at their best to leave the impression unforgettable. longed shanis finish ceremony that, because she always disturbed when are in the crowd. whether since when women sweet dreamy, suddenly figure discussed employees had been right in front of him. the man was handed hand. ago gaze they both each other berserobok, sudden cardiac shanis beating irregular. while he was amazed, but tersadarkan by colekan Dara shoulder his left "eh, sorry pack. I am one of chef junior here" disambutnya helping hand it. when they shake hands, he felt lacing chest. restless want to run ... but he glanced face mom Emil the sour. "resin ...." softly the men introduce yourself. God, the voice. shanis only able to look at the floor, acting be awry. then male the move, at a glance look forehead resin cringing as if being think hard. and shanis can still feel pulsation tight in his chest. ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ that afternoon after shift, he stopped by the tomb mothers and his son. today right two years. since the incident shanis not the same again, even though his world not much change. full tragedy. young woman is often locked away in rented. neighbors says shanis reluctant to socialize. it is true, because he did not feel the need to go out in addition to the workplace. also because he need money to continue to live. life for him now a curse. first, many times she wanted to put an end. but remember message deceased his mother "don't do that, the son. pity mamak and Mr. in hereafter. you know it was a great sin ... not received the Sky Earth. how your father account for you in the presence of God later? mercy." ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ 731 days. "topical ointment this to your hands!" sound rough it again. "not anything. I was fine." shanis refused. "fine you say?!? eye blind what?!? don't you see a blister so?" darka, head chef interesting hand shanis. before had her rebel, seen ointment already terbalur in hand accidentally hit roasting. and a sense of gel was so cold ... appease. "so the next time do not daydreaming. or you kege-Eran like other women that? fantasy proposed boss handsome rich, huh?" the man cackling ago snorting. "you always sucks like this. can't one day only niceties me? strive to people who deserve hated, huh?!?" shanis worry reminded the man who called boss it. "tumben answer so? usually happy to argue with me. it turns out it's good also Mr. one it appears, already changed you with the presence of him." laughter naughty back sound, really annoying. However nyilu start sweep Burns women that, "terserahlah what you say. my hand begun ngenyut. I want a quick break ...." face the woman holding pain. "what I say?!? don't you are good, right? already, home just a quick today. kuizinkan!" face the man looks worry, but still ... tone sucks in each intonasinya never released. "well, senior. my home. thank you attention," today too annoying for shanis, and he relieved because allowed to go home early. ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ shanis glanced alarm clock next to the bed, seven nights. knock rather hard that had been heard it breaking reverie. for living in this place, he never coming of a person. previous the woman suspect that the voice came from the door side, but it looks like he's wrong, "who?" she asked behind the door. "I. quickly open!" darka, the only guests and man ... now has been in the presence of women, and it was surprised. "why here? Kok know my House?" but instead of the answers obtained, darka rushed into so shanis had been opened the door. see the behavior of man longish it, as there is a pair of hands are strangle young woman that, "a what the hell are you? main nyelonong Aja? not bad at neighbors, know?!?" "then what your neighbors same not comfortable also? they just relax tuh. this boarding House, non. do not parno gitulah." then the man put bundle on the table small located in the corner of the room. "eat!" he added. "the hell is hell? suddenly home to the main command all?" although shanis realize that protest will end up in vain, because the man in front of him very hard head. "if not want to eat. kusuap." then with entengnya the man move the food brought earlier to top plate. "so, self-feeding or want to bribed miss spoiled?" she asked mocking. women bitch, "I eat own. basis of the head of the Stone." he said upset. seen small smile on the lips the man when see response shanis. he is still standing, but her hands folded in front of the chest. eyes darka so closely pay attention to women feel jengah. "no spectacle, radio, and Android. interesting." eye her around the room 3 x4 it. "what the importance of goods you call it?" hardik shanis. "well, not as important as you," the senses vision was as if being pulverize women. shanis shrink, "don't kinds. or I told neighbors menggebuki." "what amazingly you to be disturbed, huh?!?" laughter the rupture, almost shanis sulks hence. finally she no longer be able to hold the furious, he was hoping dispel darka, "you want me to complete eat or to argue with you?" "Hahahaha ... I miss you. because you home early before, I don't have a friend a fight in the kitchen again. and sudden, you so people ngangenin." man descendants of the Korean happy. "rags." shanis snickered. "makanmu already, right? good riddance. this is no drugs. come swallowed!" the man force. ago women sweet install the face of sour, "the hell is the hell are you this? just I finished eat. Rice only have not been down to the stomach. basic men had no sense." "Oh ... so now I am the had no sense, as? rather than twice kutawarkan yourself into your husband. but you even laugh." and at a glance the face it looks sad although quickly hardened back. "okay. kemarikan medicine let me swallow!" shanis take grain round with rough of hand darka. "satisfied? satisfied, huh?" he added while showing tongue to ensure the man that command already obeyed. "good, miss small. now I home, and you soon to sleep. tomorrow please login work out." darka want to move out when hear shanis still mendebatnya. "if I don't get work, later I fired. then eat what?" "'right already i'm taking open restaurant or Cafe. collaboration both of US. you are well aware of the reasons why I still want to survive in it, right?!?" tone darka so piercing. shanis just looked down, he pay attention to the floor years already familiar to him, "because I. it you say ...." "true, it was my words ... because a little girl stupid. the ridiculous, transmit stupidity at me. Moreover, now you the arrival of the new boss's desires. I heard before he was looking for you." the tone of the man clear sound don't like it. "looking for? what?" shanis gasp heard the news, then beat the start coming back. hit sore. "need not pretend to me. tomorrow morning we pilgrimage equally, kutemani you." the man softened, soft gazed the woman. shanis stuttered find words darka, "AA what do you mean?" "Shane, I know who you. after setting that you have to be a mistress darka. I find out all about you." sound of the man heave soft, as if will be afraid of his words can cause of women in front of crushed back. "my brash. you menguntitku." shanis catch in her lungs, voice vibrate. he wants crying hysterically. "I don't menguntitmu. I love you, Shane. and never play if the decide something. be my wife." tone it was so firm declared, no doubt. now face sweet it has full by linangan, "do not need to be a hero. I don't need. return there!" "was indeed mean so, but the situation turn right now. look at the state of this way, I don't want to leave you alone. i'm sorry to make a mess." darka scratching head not itching, the sound really sincere. "will not kumaafkan!" shanis squealing. "I thank. scorn only. here at me!" slowly the man approaching, in fact, he wants ran hugging the woman. "Ah anyway, there is no point in arguing with the those annoying like you. I was tired, tomorrow continued," the woman exhales weight. However darka have something strange, his forehead wrinkled. gaze the man sharp pay attention to shanis, as he suspect the wrong on her. then put his hand on the forehead women. "Shane, your body heat. you were fever. pantasan two days this looks a little different. so the earlier time hand exposed roasting ... not because think of him. you're sick. let a doctor now!" face darka anxious, he did not want to a bad thing happened to women who loved it. "fever usual. do not like a child so. anyways earlier you already told me to eat paracetamol also, right? let me sleep." then she lay body in his bed. "was willing to go home, it ... but cancel alone. kutemani you tonight. oath I promise will not kinds." sound of the man force. "I can't sleep soundly if you still here. where can calm." eye shanis fade, head pulsed. "fine. I wait outside of course, you lock the door. if there is nothing, call me standby behind the door. okay?" then body was about to go. but this time shanis really dizziness, he felt the world is being circled mempermainkannya. and he finally give up "I want to sleep first ... here only you. beware various! do not surreptitiously opportunity!" "I promise. oath." face men beamed ... looks so much fun as the boy was awarded a dream. ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ 734 days. "Mr. resin looking for you. keep behavior. remember, he is the owner of this hotel. courteous, do not flirtatious-flirtatious!" mom Emil always bring as well as keangkuhannya, now are in the kitchen looked at a paltry shanis. women sweet it should never be looked at the other person, at least the teachings of the manager, "well, mom. if you should know why he was looking for me?" "definitely because of you who do not enter work for three days!" curtly the woman menyemprotnya. "I pain, mom. there mail notification. but why should be directly facing Pak resin? what not advisable to HRD only well, mom?" shanis trying to bid generosity women presumptuous it. "it proves that he led good working order no escape from the supervision. already, just go facing there!" then still leave fragrant perfume the high, Mrs. Emil passed away. "need kutemani?" darka the attention of the earlier soon up. "don't worry, I can." after the release gloves and aprons, shanis dragging stride reluctantly. ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ he looked at him. attached. circumstances so quiet. in the room with coolant temperature, shanis feel the sweat pouring behind the uniform. then heart felt sank when finger the stroking skin cheeks. "shanis, eventually. how are you? you know I am looking for you." male voice that, tenor unchanging. and men equal. he missed. "I don't know." cold shanis answer. "where are you?" and now, fingers soft resin already moved down his lips. "I? instead of you who where during this?!?" shanis turn the face. he hated because deburan his heart now renegade. suddenly the man kissed her lips, very intense. Oh God, this Lonesome. eager to embrace the man in the presence. "where our children, too?" question the man suddenly overturning feeling shanis. gazed the man, a wicked well-deserved hated. "our children? why you are new look for it now? yesterday anywhere?!?" woman's voice was so stiff, changes in his heart as well. "for God's sake, you know that I love the two of you." the arms of resin weaken the defense shanis. he wanted to cry on the chest that, excite everything. "love? love you say?!? prove it in a way leave me alone. so?" cynical the woman looking resin. man Gallant raised soft chin shanis, "Unfortunately, you know I menghamilimu so that we can get married. you don't forget it, right?" "well, that he ... fantasy that you doktrinkan in the brain bodohku. expectations as high as the Sky. and when not accomplished ... I dropped. then you let me bear all, alone!" tone shanis go off-letup, feeling that have been many years dipendamnya. "not my fault. i've been responsible that time, ask father to melamarmu." resin Dodge. "and it turned out your parents bring you run away from me. America, isn't it? extraordinary love story US. they believe that I don't may be able to menyusulmu. but you, could you to pick me up!" shanis emphasize the word, and sore it struck again. "sorry, but I always the eyes of-Matai. pergerakanku can not be free. understood, shanis. the time I still children, not dare initiative to yourself." the man apply. "not give seed in my womb the initiative of you? what you forgot, handsome?" shanis asked sarkas. "I will not be forgotten. even remember that we each other love since the beginning of high school. when I saw you cry in the corner home because plate antique mother." resin as sink into memory. "when you are solve it." softly shanis said. "so. afraid mother punishment to stop the pocket for a week. ago ever since I fell in love. in fact could have you told me that I am the culprit." eye Garfield it looked at sad, shanis pounding. "true, so. of the first you always attributing error in the others. you are cowardice!" suddenly man berparas interesting that hold her, "i'm aware of. now want to make amends. where our children? will pick you up you." plaaaaaak slap a landslide to cheek Rosin. his face was surprised, do not think shanis heart to do so. because not before he was offered happiness? "Naya. children handsome, similar to your face. the meaning of his name is the spirit. originally almost I suicide bring besertaku, at the time he is still in the stomach." lips shanis vibrate, his heart torn apart. "you know that my father died suddenly because of heart disease? he shock know kehamilanku ... with a man who do not want responsible." crying her scream, and with a vengeance he hold overflow shortness. "Yeah, I heard about it. i'm sorry ...." resin down, as usual not dare to face the error. "you hear it but still not want to go home, huh? Hahaha. so you know the boy's dead?!?" shanis provide a smile pain. "apaaaa?!? do not joking. news my can you finally birth. although your mother was fired my parents, but I hear you given the money to move to another area." "what a shame you missed a story that money it would not received. Oh Yes, the number of funds proffered huge. she said all for the cost of mengaborsi your son." "aaaaah ...." resin desperate, and shanis sure the man are not acting. "but I mother and decided to receive the presence of Naya. the time the age of two years ... until earthquake hit US." women sighed tired, grain clear not willing to stop, "wish your parents the landlord respected it is not drive US from the village, perhaps the child and my mom's still life until now. even also my father." shanis can not imagine the third person, shortness didadanya not stronger detained ... overflow to destabilize the knee. he's fall sitting with wet face, "all my fault, due to sin my big ...." "shanis .... i'm sorry. it. so heavy life you go through. after leaving, feeling guilty continue to haunt. many women turns so that can replace your position in the liver, but in fact love you can not dead." resin embracing the body shanis, they each other cry on the floor. "resin, I ... me sick. my life had no means again." the voice of women it was so sad. "sure your heart disease, and I am the cause. but your life still mean. tell it to me, whatever. even story for two years of our children, Naya ... divide also for me" the man rubbed tears in cheek shanis. "I can't mengisahkannya. my heart broken. broken. destroyed. this sore ...." shanis patting his chest. "ssssttttt ... I culprit. then let me make up for sin. shanis, will you marry?" he lifted chin women sweet it so that can see his face. "I miss you. be my wife ...." ago resin provide a smile terindahnya. ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ continued * the story of two half *

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73