DO NOT ORIGIN MOVE

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

I want to share a little of my personal experience, I used to read articles and books about motivation and entrepreneurship, the success stories of young entrepreneurs made me burn to start my own business as early as possible, finally I was then working in the company of origin stop (resign) to start a random online business (meaning I do not know what to make a business what), what happens is for 1 month I do not even do anything because I do not want to do business, I know that I will do business online or anything related to internet, but I really blank do not know the idea / concept what should be in execution and if there is also confused start from where.
image

Sort:  

You got a 12.42% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @rijalmahyud!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55262.33
ETH 2465.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18