I look for the best way with my friend

in #esteem6 years ago

hello steemit lovers all over the world. let me say a poem entitled the best way to be with my friends.

lkyx4p8b3l.jpg


As long as we continue this way
There will never be peaceful humming to us Intimacy between us both
Truly compulsive not the sincerity of our hearts.

Smiles and laughter are just that
As a perfect complement to theatrical and escape
Starting from the sweetness of affection
We are drifting and lulled into the play of love.

p91jzjeqz9.jpg


I try to stay with you
Although sometimes not along the way
I looked and always looked for the best way
So there is no regret and tears. all this is just a play of love.

ijrnpfxsol.jpg


thank you all friends, for his attention follow the next poetry. hopefully we always walk the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85