Love - love - love

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

The love I'm feeling now .. "
Love that feels so beautiful ..
Beautiful in my imagination and imagination ...

Day by day
This love continues to cultivate in my heart ...
Despite so many obstacles ...
But
I keep excited ...
Eager to reach my imagination and my imagination .. "

Night after night keeps coming to me ...
I always fall asleep in the warm embrace of your shadow ...
Your beautiful smile
Always decorate my dream ..
Oohh ....
So beautiful is the love I feel in my imagination and my imagination ... "

But now I realize ..
The love that cultivates my heart ...
The shadow that always holds in my sleep ..
A beautiful smile that always adorn my dream ..
It's all just my imagination and imagination .. "
Angels and imaginations that will never be real in my life ... "

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56