The action bird after shower

in #esteem6 years ago

Ideas are generated by hearing and seeing, many walking and talking. Ideas are also much gained when we contemplating and have a dream.

This is not what's interesting in your eyes. But I get this moment when lovebird does some funny behavior in his cage. I can only take two of his funny photographs. This bird understands about the photo and the camera when I photographed it

The action bird after shower.jpg

The action bird after shower.jpg

This beautiful bird is very friendly and its beak tirelessly to continue to bite and bite anything. He continues to do it all day, this is sad. I have an idea to release it into the wild.

Everything that happens in nature is an idea! Bird is my idea today, It's very simple. why do I find it interesting? because Steemit is a great platform for all the people of the world, one photo and one story is a 'Knowledge' for them out there. It's great

Short Reviews (Caption):

Love birds come from the family of genus species Agaponis, meaning in Greek is Love. Bird 'lovebird' has a small body shape that is: 13 -17 cm and weight 40-60 grams. Birds in the Family 9 species are spread across Africa and Madagascar.sourceThe action bird after shower.jpg

The action bird after shower.jpg

I'm glad you've been willing to visit my content. If you like this post, please comment, upvote and resteem, to share information with fellow steemian friends.

garis logo steemit.png

Thanks For Visiting!
logo steemit @ridwant.jpg

Sort:  

wow.. amazing lovebird:
I love this bird, lovebird is my friend, very beautiful birds .... and melodious voice

lovebird is also my friend when i am nervous, this burng is very fun ...thanks..friend

wow this is your bird? looks beautiful 😃

hahaha.. yes .. this is my friend when i am in chaos. this is fun.....
thank you @roundbeargames

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92