Winged ants~photografy

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Good morning steemians


In my traveling to the jungle yesterday, I found something photografy. I found them when I Went with other my friends to them field.There, wes do some activities one of which is photographing something rarely seen by me.And this is one of the results of the image I managed to capture.


image


his is a picture of an ant that has wings that are above the petals. according to my estimation, he can fly like a bee.


image


Thank you have visiting and giving a countributing in my this post.. Take care all my friends.

@ridwan-kamil

Sort:  

Nice snap shot looking nature lover being a jungle companian i know very well about it its confirm can fly like bee its fantastic work keep it up God bless you i have seen it many time but credit goes to you you share this on steemit platform nice addition

This post has received a 0.30 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @borlan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94