aggressive protection when rice will bear fruit

in #esteem6 years ago

Good evening steemians


Pada sore hari ini, saya kembali mengamati area persawahan yang saya tanami padi.usia padi saya saat ini adalah dua bulan lebih.Dan kelihatannya sudah mulai bunting dan akan segera mengeluarkan malai.

In the afternoon, I went back to observing the rice fields that I planted with rice. My rice age is now more than two months. And it seems that I have started pregnant and will soon pan out.

image

Hal ini membuat saya lebih bersemangat dalam melakukan perawatan.ini merupakan saat-saat paling menentukan dalam kesuksesan penanaman padi.

This makes me more enthusiastic in carrying out maintenance. This is the most decisive moment in the success of rice cultivation.

Hal ini karena pada saat ini, saatnya malai keluar dari tumbuhan padi.itu artinya segala hama yang mengkonsumsi buah padi akan mendekat seperti walangsangit dan burung Pipit dan sebagainya.

This is because at this time, it is time for panicles to come out of rice plants. That means that all pests that consume rice will approach like Pipitans and birds and so on.

image

Sehingga perlu dilakukan perlindungan yang sangat agresif dari hama-hama tersebut.saya berharap, hasil panen kali ini bisa berlimpah.

So it needs to be very aggressive protection from these pests. I hope that the harvest this time can be abundant.

Sort:  

seledri, sangat hijau dan tumbuh meninggi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86