You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eSteem - iOS update v1.2.0 (iPhone, iPad notifications)

in #esteem8 years ago

I downloaded the app and used it the first day with no problem. Today, after the update, I'm having challenges logging in. I used my private key to log into the website no problem, and cut and paste into the app to make sure I was using the correct login information.

Any challenges with logging in? Help please!

Sort:  

Hello, thanks for comment. Are you using your main password that you use on Steemit.com? Please try with master password, your main login credentials, hope that solves the issue. Let me know

I am. I'm using the same password that I log into the website with.

Do you get any error messages? What device are you on, iOS/Android?

I didn't change anything, and now I'm logged in. It was like it was just taking a very long time to log in.

I'm glad it's working now! Look forward to more updates and thank you for making an awesome app!

Oh great, follow and look out for v1.2.1 because that come with major fix on posting and voting...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62