Enjoy beautiful scenery

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Good everything that will be your plan today. One thing I believe, everything will be much better than yesterday.
If not, I will still be grateful, because still given the opportunity to be better again. What has planned in my life, I will never forget to be grateful always. Though it must be hurt today, but I know, you are preparing something beautiful, which will be very capable of wiping out all the pain today. In I trust to always keep him, giving happiness to him through someone else who sincerely love him like me who so sincerely love him. Let it be happy to be with him even though I am no longer happy.


image


Follow me @rezasyahputra

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63