enjoy the natural beauty in the afternoon

in #esteem6 years ago

I want to share my best photos this afternoon which I think is very good to post in steemit

Figure 1
image

enjoy the sunset on the seafront at temanin a glass of tea water and the food of natural beauty seen here with the eyes of the day terbenangakan very spoil my eyes with friends


Figure 2

image

the sunset that is visible from the meadow around me is very beautiful and takes the eyes of us all


Figure 3

image

look to the nature or sunset of the flowers that grow the inter grass is seen very bagua bagua with its clouds also with the eyes of the day sunset


Figure 4

image

this is my photo of seeing the sky view in the afternoon among the rows of very beautiful petitions


happy to share with you steemit friends wherever you are in the spirit continue to work.

greetings from me @rezarizkii thank you for visiting, reading and looking at my best photos today

Thank you all

Sort:  

Lagak that pat nyan bang

Daerah langsa nyan @muhajir169

Pamandangan yanh sangat indah

This post has received a 0.03 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @rezarizkii.

No 0.03% im received 0.02 % low image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62