Photography laba laba berbulu (photography hairy profit)

in #esteem6 years ago

Assalamualaikum wr WB.

Selamat sore para sahabat steemit semuanya apa kabar semoga sehat selalu di manapun kalian berada, pada sore hari ini saya menpostingkan laba-laba...

Good evening, all of you friends, how are you healthy, always wherever you are, this afternoon I posted spiders ...

image

image

Kegiatan saya pada hari waktu nggak ada kerjaan yaitu mencari bahan postingan di steemit, saya selalu mencari binatang untuk saya photo...

My activities on a day when there is no work is looking for material for posts in steemit, I'm always looking for animals for me to photograph ...

image

image

Gambar ini saya photo dengan kamera Canon 1000d hannya ini saja yang dapat saya sampaikan lebih dan kurang saya mintak maaf dan jangan lupa ikuti saya ke postingan berikutnya,,
Salam dari saya
@reza02

I picture this picture with a Canon 1000d camera, only this is what I can say more and less, I apologize and don't forget to follow me to the next post,
Greetings from me
@reza02

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61870.12
ETH 2401.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53