Bunga jarum berwarna pink yang sangat indah (Very beautiful pink needle flowers )

in #esteem6 years ago

Assalamualaikum wr wb.

Hai sahabat steemit semua selamat malam semoga teman-teman saya semua dalam keadaan sehat selalu dan sukses dalam berkarya di aplikasi berguna ini, pada malam ini saya ingin membagikan postingan tentang bunga jarum berwarna pink mari kita lihat sama-sama gambarnya sebagai berikut ini.

Hi friend steemit all good night, hopefully my friends are all in good health, always and successful in working on this useful application. On this evening, I want to share a post about pink needle flowers, let's look at the pictures as follows.

image

Bunga ini saya temu di depan rumah saya ,saya mengambil bunga ini tadi sore mengunakan kamera xiomi redmi 5A.Bunga ini sangat cantik warnanya sangat cerah dan bunga ini dinamakan bunga jarum karena didalam bunga ini memiliki sari dan bunga ini waktu pertama kali berkembang bunga ini yang hampir sama dengan jarum.

I met this flower in front of my house, I took this flower this afternoon using the xiomi redmi 5A camera. This flower is very beautiful the color is very bright and the flower is called the flower needle because in this flower it has this sari and flower when this flower first develops almost the same as a needle.

image

Bunga jarum ini banyak di singgahi oleh kupu-kupu yang mau menghisap sari yang sangat manis di dalam bunga ini,,bunga ini juga berbuah kecil-kecil yang berwarna hijau kalau sudah tua warnanya kehitaman tapi kalau untuk dimakan buah dari bunga jarum ini saya belum tau bisa dimakan atau tidak.

This needle flower is visited by many butterflies who want to suck the juice that is very sweet in this flower, this flower also produces small fruits that are green if they are old, the color is black, but if you want to eat the fruit from the flower, I don't know can be eaten or not.

image

Demikian yang dapat saya sampaikan,semoga informasi saya berguna bagi sahabat steemit semua ,dan jangan lupa ikuti saya ke postingan berikutnya dan kunjungilah blog saya sekali kali.

That is what I can say, hopefully my information will be useful for all friends, and don't forget to follow me to the next post and visit my blog once.
By @reza02

Oleh @reza02

Sort:  

You got a 3.95% upvote from @upme thanks to @reza02! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59388.60
ETH 2528.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50