YOU LIE TO ME

in #esteem6 years ago

image



You lie to me
betrayed me
with all the pain in my heart
You are betrayed
the promise of a sacred promise
You do it again for the umpteenth time

You lie to me
betrayed me
with all the pain in my heart
You are betrayed
the promise of a sacred promise
You do it again for the umpteenth time

Reff:
this is delicious lovemaking
which I always crave
this is delicious lovemaking
which I always missed

Do not you ever put a burden on me?
which I guess
but I'm sure I can survive
live my life

this is delicious lovemaking
which I always crave
this is delicious lovemaking
which I always adore
this is delicious lovemaking
which I always miss
which I always miss
which I always miss ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29