Talkpoems#001_Miss you but I am still grudge

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image



image

I've never felt so sore
You destroy me so apparently
And I also never imagined the pain
Di serundund so great
Sometimes I want to strengthen my heart
So this pain no longer disturbs me
Always I am in ruin
That blanketed my life and heart
I've never been the best for you
At the end of the sky I look beautiful
Until then I have to leave you
It never occurred to me that this happened
You destroy all my imagination
On every night of my life
Waiting for you like a star
You blend all hope
That covers me
Miss you but I am still grudge
You destroy all my imagination
On every night of my life
Waiting for you like a star
You destroy all hope
That covers me
Miss you but I am still grudge

Do not forget to follow me and also sorry if my second post less satisfactory

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.64 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @saifulanwar20.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59185.23
ETH 2319.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46