Open for you

in #esteem6 years ago

image



image

This eye is beautiful
Do not you see the window of the heart
Open for you to endure the pain

Please keep my eyes waiting for her figure
I'm looking for a fragment of love

I am incapable of muffling the pain
Waiting for an angel to go down
Really I can not can not
Never can wait
I never could

Far away I'm looking for love
What a bitter pain I felt
Far away I walked down the dark night
Until when should I wait

I am incapable of muffling the pain
Waiting for an angel to go down
Really I can not can not
Never can wait
I never could

Far away I'm looking for love
What a bitter pain I felt
Far away I walked down the dark night
Until when should I wait

Far away I'm looking for love
What a bitter pain I felt
Far away I walked down the dark night
Until when should I wait
Do not you see the window of love
see you
This taste feel your love
This soul vibrates your soul
This heart beats your heart

**
And let me in on you
Save a million wishes
I am with you
This sense is sincere to you
It will not stop
Until I die

Let me fall in love
My charm on sight
When we meet you
Let me try
No matter what you say
'Whether you want it or not

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46