Me believe me

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

Just a moment
You're with me
Forever
But somehow
Why me
Doubt you
Are you going to be the same after having me
Or is it changed because I've loved you
I just
Want all this
Nothing wrong
When life
I bet
Just for you
Just for you
And very hopeful
You're the last one to accompany me
When flying fly
Or when I'm crashing
Make me believe
When you bring my heart to you
All my life you will always be faithful to me
So no regrets
Live in the future
Really I need that
Make me believe
Make me believe
I really hope
You're the last one to accompany me
When flying fly
Or when I'm crashing
Make me believe
All my life you are .. you're you are you
So no regrets
Live in the future
Really I need that
For me
Make me believe
When you bring my heart to you
All my life you will always be faithful to me
So no regrets
Live in the future
Really I need that
Make me really
I need that

Sort:  

Awesome post! I like it :) 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote!
For more upvotes follow this account 👊🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59