Love is only us

in #esteem6 years ago

image
Here talk there talk
Mengusik our love story
Some hate anyone who likes
They judge our love
Love is only us who have
This dream got us

Let my love let you love
one .. we have (forever)
my love is white ... do not hesitate
like that grief must be thereLove my heart

When you talk to me
On the sunny side of the sun
ever thought
I'm alone with you
Talk to heart
Do not dust your heart
When I love me
d do not cover it
o not dust yourself
If you want me
And do not be silent
When love is innocent

Sort:  

Congratulations @reza-oktovian! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46