Get lost in the pain

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image



image

Get lost in the pain
Where missed the wounded
Can not guess
The love story I hope forever

I wake up in a hurry
Being mistaken
Listen to my heart
Who crave one love
True on the winding streets

Listen lara in my search for meaning
Nothing is mourning
There is no effort to languish in me
Attend love to grip on the soul

Fit hibaku looking
Lament the love of fantasy
No power alone
No longer
The one I obey
Pursuing true love

Surprise me from fluke and pain
You can do it
Brought without you that turned out

Listen to the self-destructive self in the hollow
Rayu cinta forever ohhh
There is no effort to languish in me
Attend love grips soul

Astana soul presents a radiant light
Get rid of oh
Be careful to stop the pain is coming
Missing sanctions widened because suria
Bitter must believe forever

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46