Back to bridg

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image




image

You're beautiful in my heart ..
Could I ... able to reach you ..
You're like an angel ..
Keep you here .. accompany me ..
Just your self..I'm waiting ..
Because belai love you .. in my hug..be touched mu ..
Love me
Because you are dear ..
Do not cry .. again I'm in .. here ..
Te ..piskanlah khilafku ..
With your love .. your ..
Take me with you ..
Back to bridg
Imagine .. when a .. me ..
Being in love for a second ..
Imagine .. when a .. me ..
Come and hug your body ..
Imagine .. when a .. me ..
Being the light of my path ..
Imagine .. when a .. me ..
Come and hug your body ..

Sort:  

Hi, I just followed and upvoted you :-)
Follow back and we can help each other succeed! @hatu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59185.23
ETH 2319.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46