Photography # Unique mushrooms

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Yesterday

I found a unique type of mushroom in Aceh. This is the first time I see this kind of fungus and I do not know the name. Is this mushroom included in the genoderma fungus group.

image


This mushroom grows at the base of the coconut stem that has been cut. Seeing the shape is quite unique, thick and there are 2 types of color yabg typical, the white color on the outside and brown color on the inside. On the brown, looks shiny and slippery.

image


I do not know much about mushrooms, so I do not discuss scientifically but only limited to post photos and little information about the discovery of this mushrooms.

image

unnamed (7).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68512.18
ETH 3825.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66