garden in my house

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

This is the photo mini garden that I made next to my house, I love the variety of activities one of which gardening, I sangaja create mini gardens to the activity too late for me when I was at home, the garden can provide peace for myself when I was more bored with the activity My daily very solid, as for the contents of this garden is not much, I just planted cayenne pepper, spinach, beans, cucumbers and some tomato stems.

image

**
This is the photo mini garden that I made next to my house, I love the variety of activities one of which gardening, I sangaja create mini gardens to the activity too late for me when I was at home, the garden can provide peace for myself when I was more bored with the activity My daily very solid, as for the contents of this garden is not much, I just planted cayenne pepper, spinach, beans, cucumbers and some tomato stems.
This really is a mini garden that provides many benefits for me, a way to make it is very easy and very small capital**

image

This is a picture of the ground preparation for the spinach, chili, beans and cucumbers display
how to cultivate the land as follows;
land in cankul as deep as 30 cm, after allowed to dry for 2 days and then ground in gemburkan by using a hoe while mixed with compost to taste, mix well handful of urea, SP36 fertilizer NPK and stir until blended in the ground, after his ground smooth new let the board shape with flat, so that when it rains the water does not settle. if the water settles will cause root rot can tomatoes or tomato fusarium disease. drying back the land for 2 days

and this is the image of preparation of land for tomato seeds,
how to cultivate the land to grow tomatoes together with tilling the soil above.
how land in cankul as deep as 30 cm, after allowed to dry for 2 days and then ground in gemburkan by using a hoe while mixed with compost to taste, mix well handful of urea, SP36 fertilizer NPK and stir until blended in the ground, after his ground new fine The shape of the board so that average, so that when it rains the water does not settle. if the water settles will cause root rot can tomatoes or tomato fusarium disease. drying back the land for 2 days*

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68799.09
ETH 3831.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63