DRAGONFLY

in #esteem6 years ago

how are you steemian all, hopefully still healthy and given a long life. Yesterday afternoon I went to a grass garden for cattle feed, gardening grass This is very much I encountered small insects either in the form of grasshoppers, butterflies, and dragonflies, they looked fun to play in the bushy grass that thrives, because I am interested in their activities finally I want to immortalize it into one of the photo of the many photos of my insect collection, This photo I still take with oppo smartphones that I have added a macro lens in order to sharpen and clarify the resulting image, hopefully this photo from my camera can entertain and inspire for steemian all, following his picture.

image

Sort:  

Get Free Upvote for 30 days EXCLUSIVE

Reach more attention and get more organic upvotes.
Just visit our site to get the full information about our service and our free offers at: CLICK HERE FOR VISIT SITE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68799.09
ETH 3831.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63