Sort:  

First of all you need to Resteem my Post in order to qualify for the Upvote Giveaway plus I don't Upvote contest related posts.

Next time submit a valid entry and follow all rules.

Relax ... I skimmed your post and over-looked some rules. my mistake. I was planning on resteeming your post but decided against it after I submitted my entry because there would no benefit for my readers for me to resteem a contest that has concluded ( there was already 5 + submissions by the time I was ready to resteem ).

  • Thanks for the contest.

So if you look carefully you can see that I always Upvote all the Posts that are submitted. I write the 5 post limit just to test who really wants an Upvote.

Well the answer to your question,

I write the 5 post limit just to test who really wants an Upvote,

Is everyone but your topic says 5 so there was no point in me resteeming. Thanks for the contest and all the best.

I hope you do participate in future as I will keep running such contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46