You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Snow wifi in Seoul (COM 39.5)

in #esteem6 years ago

Wow! Christopher. You are getting blasted with early snow too. We depend so much on the internet that when it goes down it leaves one wondering what we did b/4. Nice you had time to spend reading with family. I Like your biblical quote

Sort:  

Thanks @redheadpei,

I was reminded when I read @violetmed's post that really the Word is word. What are your plans for the winter? I imagine you are in for a lot of snow soon. I have a lot to do at work, but also at church we are preparing for Christmas.

I thought our early snow was going away but instead we got the milder weather with wet snow yesterday. The tree branches were hanging low with the weight. The power went out Island wide all day. It’s back this morning. I am thankful we have the wood stove if this is any start to the upcoming winter season. We have been lucky until now and not had many power outages.
For Christmas, Hubs and I will take the 6 hr. road trip to Nova Scotia to spend Christmas with my sister. The ferry doesn’t run that time of yr. between Wood Islands and N.S....it’s a longer drive around via the bridge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68236.23
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70