Today

in #esteem6 years ago

Wow so I got a call from my siwes company (borehole company) , and i had to report to work.

Tho I was kind of pissed off cause they were done with the survey and drilling process already.
They only came for neating and casting the slab.

So it was a boring scene with nothing to pen into my logbook.
Well the only interesting fact was that it was an indomie company and I love the environment and the people there. A lot of white guys around here and everywhere was just so cool.

Well I didn't get to eat indomie before leaving. Too bad. Hahaha

So here are few pictures
image
image
image
image
image

Thanks for stopping by.
Love you!

Be you!

Sort:  

This story is not juicy.... How can you work at an Indomie office and would not taste the steaming and spicy difference of Indomie chicken noodles. Those guy are wicked o.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72