My steemit dairy

in #esteem5 years ago

Hey guys!!!!
Thank God its Friday, and I'm so excited to bring to you another new episode of my steemit dairy!!!!
Apologises for missing last week episode
image

Announcing winners of last week dairy

So last week (Mystery week)
We had just one entry by @shemzy
And he is the only winner
@shemzy 1.0 SBD

So this week is the Kids says the craziest thing


Are you wondering why my dairy is different? Here is the new trend
This is how it gonna be, my steemit dairy isn't going to be about gossips anymore, but about contest where everyone would be a winner!

It gonna be rotating with new happenings every Fridays.

Week one- Hairstyle week

This week is gonna be fun and exciting. (You show me your best hairstyle of the week and the judge picks the winner)

Week two- Poetry week

This week it gonna be about poems, prose, lines, verse.
(I pick a title and you write a poem about it. Then the judge picks the winner)

Week three- Mystery week

This week is gonna be mysterious. (We either write a short scary and trilling story or we go in search of something. Ultimate search, hahaha)

Week four - Kids says the craziest things!

Hahahaha, this week....
You tell me the craziest thing you've heard a kid say, with my judge to pick the winner.

This is gonna be fabulous!

Reward pool

1st winner - 1.0 SBD
2nd winner - 0.5 SBD
3rd winner - 0.2 SBD
(These reward might increase depending on the post payout and donations)
Little tokens would be sent to other participants
So, everyone is a winner!!!!

Kids say the craziest thing

My entry
So I told my neighbor to help me out on this.
My head is so full and I can't remember a kid saying something nasty to me.

So my neighbor story goes thus....
she was in a gathering with friends and everyone was having a good time. So she was saying something and a kid who was there with them just voiced out all of a sudden and said "what you said is not funny" everyone was like 'wow' and they all eventually burst out laughing really hard.

I laughedtoo when I heard the story.
So submit your entry and win


Special thanks to @Paradise-found and @gratefulvibes family.


# FACE OF THE WEEK ----
# QUESTION OF THE WEEK What would you do with a million dollars

ENTERTAINMENT


BIRTHDAY



NEWBIES CORNER

image

Hello baby, smiles.
So if you are reading this and you are just one month old on steemit, tell me in the comment box, I have something for you😘
Just continue posting, making friends, stop spamming and begging for upvote, have patience and pray. Yes Pray!
I suggest the following tags
@esteem
@naijapidgin
@wafrica
@bigwaves
@nigeria

@mermaidvampire runs her full time contest, guess and win token. Visit her blog and win something

Dont forget @gee1 fun corner, make sure u have fun.
Mondays, - man crush monday
Wednesday - Woman crush wednesday
and Thursdays - Throwback Thursday

@ulog is there too, tell us how you spent your day
So many contest and challenge to participate in.
Just make sure you are catching enough fun.

Just don't give up, not now...
Better days ahead, hun?


Advert

Steemit in Nigeria!!!
Well the most anticipated event is live happing in the capital city Abuja. It's awesome!
image
Block chain saloon with @bookoons
image
Saturday night with @zyzymena
image
TGIF with @jeaniepearl
image
Movie night with @oredebby
image
Relationship talk with @oluwatobiloba
image
Block chain kitchen with @adoore-eu
image
Entertainment show with @camzy
image
Culture with @anikys3reasure
image
Worry less Wednesday with @itoroarchibong

Here we've come to the end of the show, do you have any contribution, suggestion and donations for me?
Discord - rebeccafl
Telegram - rebeccafl
Email- [email protected]
Thanks for stopping by.
Much love form this end

Be you!

Sort:  

@rebeccafl, thank you for using the naijapidgin tag.

We encourage and support minnows.

Join us on discord: https://discord.gg/5SR8CH4 for more fun and to submit your posts for curation.

You like what we are doing and would like to support us? Delegate SP to us Or Join our trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=naijapidgin

kid says the craziest thing
Jejely I was on my own when this kid brought an assignment for me to help him do, so unfortunately for me it ended to be a mathematics assignment, to my best knowledge, I solved the problems.

A week later , another kid brought his assignment to me only to hear the first kid I once solved an assignment for telling this other kid
"Don't give him your assignment oo, the uncle doesn't know anything, I scored zero in the one he did for me"

I almost buried myself knowing people around heard him

Hello @rebeccafl I'm @florino hails from nigeria, i resides in Lagos. I was introduced to steemit some month ago by @jacobite I'm also a minnow and haven't given up on steemit.

I love what I saw on your blog though it's my first time. I have given you a follow to catch up with your future posts.

Thanks for being my friend. I hope to enjoy my stay in the Steem blockchain.

Peace!! 👋

Thanks for the love. Got your reward,
Entry for this week

kids say the craziest thing

This happened to my aunty, I don't really know what happened but she was trying to draw money from a man and decided to use a kid for the backup.

Go and tell that uncle that I have been sick and spent a lot in the hospital she instructed him pointing to a man I don't know as a family friend , probably hers

Few minutes later, the man approached my aunty and asked "did you say you have been sick"? She replied "yes"
But the little kid told me you were not beside you travelled last week and came back this evening.

My brothers and I bursted with laughter knowing the kid had messed up.

My aunty became a stammerer for 30 minutes.

My kid brother was the first in class last year, and my mom said, "you have made me proud"

My brother looked at her in a funny way and said, "wish I could say the same about you"

Shock catch me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30